ArabicCzechEnglishFrenchGermangreekitalianKoreanpolishportugueserussianEspañolturkish
Buying steroids, Peptides, hgh

Berlin

berlin pharmaBerlin Pharmaceutical is a leading manufacturer and distributor of established pharmaceutical products in Thailand, and is among the top ten industry companies in this country.
The company was created in 1932 by the late Dr. Chai Chainuvati. The company has grown steadily since its humble beginnings in what is now a historic building in Bangkok's Chinatown. Berlin Pharmaceutical owes much of its development to Khun Vanida Chainuvati, the founder's granddaughter, who has built a strong organizational foundation and established society as one of the most respected and appreciated by Thailand's medical community.

Today the company owns two modern manufacturing plants in the outskirts of Bangkok that are GMP approved (Good Manufacturing Production) and are also ISO 9001 and ISO 17025 certified. They import their active pharmaceutical ingredients (APIs) from Canada, France and India. The vast majority of products manufactured by Berlin Pharmaceutical are used for the treatment of cardiovascular (CV), metabolic and gastrointestinal (GI) diseases.

After several decades of specializing in these key therapeutic areas, the company is now actively expanding into other segments of the pharmaceutical industry. The goal of Berlin Pharmaceutical is to bring a wider range of products while maintaining high quality and affordable prices for the patient. The company also establishes partnerships and collaborations with other international companies to quickly bring new products to the market. The company employs more than 550 people and has a sales force and marketing.

In September 2019 On Top-Steroids-Online.com:


1. Extending the "SUMMER SALES"> "BACK TO SCHOOL" operation: dozens of products at bargain prices!

It's back!


2. New warehouse available: Euro-Pharmacies. 110 new products in stock!

See the new warehouse!

ArabicCzechEnglishFrenchGermanGreekItalianKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish
Achat de stéroïdes, Peptides, hgh

Berlin

berlin pharmaBerlin Pharmaceutical est un important fabricant et distributeur de produits pharmaceutiques établis en Thaïlande, et est parmi les dix premières sociétés de l’industrie de ce pays.
La société fut créée en 1932 par le regretté Dr Chai Chainuvati. L’entreprise n’a cessé de croître depuis ses humbles débuts dans ce qui est maintenant un bâtiment historique dans le quartier chinois de Bangkok. Berlin Pharmaceutical doit une grande partie de son développement à Khun Vanida Chainuvati, la petite fille du fondateur, qui a construit une solide base organisationnelle et établi la société comme l’une des plus respectées et appréciées par la communauté médicale de la Thaïlande.

Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise possède deux usines de fabrication modernes dans la périphérie de Bangkok qui sont GMP approuvé (Good Manufacturing Production) et sont également certifiés ISO 9001 et ISO 17025. Ils importent leurs ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (API) depuis le Canada, la France et l’Inde. La grande majorité des produits fabriqués par Berlin Pharmaceutical sont utilisés pour le traitement des maladies cardiovasculaires (CV), métaboliques et les maladies gastro-intestinales (GI).

Après plusieurs décennies passées à se spécialiser dans ces domaines thérapeutiques clés, la compagnie est maintenant active à l’extension dans d’autres segments du secteur pharmaceutique. L’objectif de Berlin Pharmaceutical est d’apporter un plus large éventail de produits tout en maintenant une haute qualité et des prix abordables pour le patient. La société établit également des partenariats et des collaborations avec d’autres sociétés internationales pour apporter rapidement de nouveaux produits sur le marché. La société emploie plus de 550 personnes et dispose d’une force de vente et de marketing.

En Septembre 2019 Sur Top-Steroids-Online.com :


1. Prolongation de l'opération "SUMMER SALES" > "BACK TO SCHOOL": des dizaines de produits à prix cassés !

C'est la rentrée !


2. Nouvel entrepôt disponible : Euro-Pharmacies. 110 nouveaux produits en stock!

Voir le nouvel entrepôt !